Parki Interiors

Dalvegi 10-14, 201 Kópavogur
Bergur Bergsson Lager 5950579 lager@parki.is
Bragi Guðmundsson Lager 5950579 bragi@parki.is
Bram Zomers Verslunarstjóri 5950577 bram@parki.is
Ellert Arnbjörnsson Innréttingar 5950580 elli@parki.is
Freyja Árnadóttir Innréttingar 5950588 freyja@parki.is
Gústaf B. Ólafsson 5950574 gustaf@parki.is
Hallgeir S. Pálmason 5950573 hallgeir@parki.is
Helga Nína Aas Innréttingar 5950578 helganina@parki.is
Jónas R. Bjarkason Sölufulltrúi 5950585 jonas@parki.is
Júlíus G. Hafsteinsson 5950571 julli@parki.is
Magni Freyr Möller Magnússon Sölufulltrúi 5950586 magni@parki.is
Pétur G. Guðmundsson Skrifstofustjóri 5950583 petur@parki.is
Sergjes Serebrennikovs Lager 5950579 lager@parki.is
Simars Dargis Lager 5950579 lager@parki.is
Signý Sigurðardóttir Fjármálastjóri 5950576 signy@parki.is
Smári V. Grétarsson Sérvara 5950582 smari@parki.is
Stefán Óskarsson Lager / Hurðir 5950579 lager@parki.is
Steingrímur Gústafsson Sala- og markaðsmál 5812220 steini@parki.is
Ólafur Páll Pálsson Innréttingar 5950589 olafur@parki.is
Ómar Örn Ómarsson Sölufulltrúi 5950587 omar@parki.is
Þröstur Þrastarson Lager / Hurðir 5950579 lager@parki.is
Örlygur Auðunsson Sölufulltrúi 5950575 orlygur@parki.is

JP Innréttingar

Skútahrauni 2, 220 Hafnarfirði
Andri Víðisson Smiður 5778844 jpi@jpi.is
Bergur Örn Birgisson Smiður 5778844 jpi@jpi.is
Brynjar Freyr Steingrímsson Smiður 5778844 jpi@jpi.is
Edgaras Zutautas Smiður 5778844 jpi@jpi.is
Gunnar St. Gunnarsson Smiður 6593965 jpi@jpi.is
Jóhanna Óskarsdóttir Smiður 5778844 jpi@jpi.is
Þráinn Hafsteinsson Smiður 5778844 jpi@jpi.is