Starfsfólk Parki Interiors, Dalvegur 10-14

Bergur Bergsson Lager 5950570 lager@parki.is
Bragi Guðmundsson Lager 5950570 bragi@parki.is
Bram Zomers Sölufulltrúi 5950584 bram@parki.is
Ellert Arnbjörnsson Innréttingar 5950580 elli@parki.is
Gústaf B. Ólafsson Eigandi 5950574 gustaf@parki.is
Halla Sigmarsdóttir Innréttingar 5950577 halla@parki.is
Hallgeir S. Pálmason Eigandi 5950572 hallgeir@parki.is
Helga Nína Aas Innréttingar 5950578 helganina@parki.is
Íris Ágústsdóttir Sölufulltrúi 5950587 iris@parki.is
Jónas R. Bjarkason Sölufulltrúi 5950585 jonas@parki.is
Júlíus G. Hafsteinsson Eigandi 5950571 julli@parki.is
Magni Freyr Möller Magnússon Sölufulltrúi 5950570 magni@parki.is
Pétur G. Guðmundsson Skrifstofustjóri 5950583 petur@parki.is
Signý Sigurðardóttir Fjármálastjóri 5950576 signy@parki.is
Smári V. Grétarsson Sérvara 5950582 smari@parki.is
Stefán Óskarsson Lager / Hurðir 5950570 lager@parki.is
Steinunn Baldursdóttir Sölufulltrúi 5950587 steinunnb@parki.is
Sveinn M. Ottósson Sölufulltrúi 5950575 sveinn@parki.is

Starfsfólk JP Innréttingar, Síðumúli 17

Andri Víðisson Smiður 5778844 jp@parki.is
Gunnar St. Gunnarsson Smiður 5778844 jp@parki.is
Haukur Sigvaldason Smiður 5778844 jp@parki.is
Jóhanna Óskarsdóttir Smiður 5778844 jp@parki.is