Starfsfólk Parki Interiors, Dalvegur 10-14

Bergur Bergsson
Lager
595 0570
lager@parki.is
Bragi Guðmundsson
Lager
595 0570
bragi@parki.is
Bram Zomers
Sölufulltrúi / Teppadeild
595 0584
 bram@parki.is
Ellert Arnbjörnsson
Innréttingar
595 0580
elli@parki.is
Eysteinn Júlíusson
Sölufulltrúi
595 0586
eysteinn@parki.is
Gabríel Freyr Hafsteinsson
Lager
595 0570
lager@parki.is
Guðmundur Pétursson
Lager
595 0570
lager@parki.is
Gústaf B. Ólafsson
595 0574
gustaf@parki.is
Halla Sigmarsdóttir
Innréttingar
595 0577
halla@parki.is
Hallgeir S. Pálmason
595 0572
hallgeir@parki.is
Helga Nína Aas
Innréttingar
595 0578
helganina@parki.is
Jónas Rafn Bjarkason
Sölufulltrúi / Teppadeild
595 0585
jonas@parki.is
Júlíus G. Hafsteinsson
595 0571
julli@parki.is
Pétur G. Guðmundsson
 Skrifstofustjóri
595 0583
petur@parki.is
Smári V. Grétarsson
Sérvara
595 0582
smari@parki.is
Stefán Óskarsson
Lager / Hurðir
595 0570
lager@parki.is
Steingrímur Gústafsson
Sölufulltrúi
595 0581
steini@parki.is
Steinunn Baldursdóttir
Sölufulltrúi
595 0587
steinunnb@parki.is
Sveinn M. Ottósson
Sölufulltrúi
595 0575
sveinn@parki.is

Starfsfólk JP Innréttingar, Síðumúli 17

Andri Víðisson
Smiður
577 8844
jpi@jpi.is
Gunnar St. Gunnarsson
Smiður
577 8844
jpi@jpi.is
Haukur Sigvaldsson
Smiður
577 8844
jpi@jpi.is
Jóhanna Óskarsdóttir
Smiður
577 8844
jpi@jpi.is